Scabiosa: beautiful purple flowers #18

in #photography6 years ago

Also known as pincushion flowers, Scabiosa is an interesting flower with a pincushion-like center and an outer layer of petals.This summer bloomer can be found most often in shades of blue, white and purple.

source pictures

@carpinus

Sort:  

Such beauty 👍👍👍

thank you @geneeverett, you love this flower?

Beautiful Photographs. Fascinating flower!

Thank you,@r2cornell you knew this flower?

I have seen it before, probably my father's garden. Might have been in my grandmother's cottage garden. I knew as pincushion flower.

Beautiful flowers with great colour and photo is good.Thanks for sharing

Please check out my introductory post
https://steemit.com/introduce/@stephenpaul/perfect-christmas-gift-first-100-followers-merry-christmas-friends
Thanks a lot

Todas las flores de nuestro planeta poseen una belleza ùnica!!! Me encanta!!!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.27% vote... I was summoned by @carpinus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @carpinus.

  • Your Post is listed in F-RESTEEM winners list:
    To know more about winners list : click here

Wonderful :) Excellent work :) I hope to continue to make so beautiful images.

OMG..i like it so much..💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87