MY INTRODUCTORY POST.......MERRY CHRISTMAS FRIENDS

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171225-WA0024.jpg

Hello Friends and fellow steemians...

I am Stephen Onyemaechi Okafor Paul.I am from Nigeria,West Africa,Africa.A third year student of Geological sciences in Nnamdi Azikiwe University(NAU),Awka.

I joined steemit on November 2017,introduced to me by a very good friend of mine who has really helped me a lot @chrisdsteemsport and put me through on this platform,thank you so much.

IMG-20171225-WA0025.jpg

I blog about hot new music with links to download or stream online,Football news and matches,tattoo images and photo,religious and christian posts and so much more.

With lots of knowledge and exprerience i have been gathering in this awesome community,I really hope to make an impact,no matter how little or big it might be.I am eager to contribute a lot to this community while learning and hopefully earning too.

IMG-20171225-WA0000.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL

So today,i got really excited to see that i have made up to 100 followers on steemit.I consider that a perfect christmas gift.I am really humbled and this tells me that i need to work harder than i used to.

I want to thank each and every single one of my followers and friends for believing in me and considering me worthy,i am really honoured and mostly humbled.

I wish every one of you a merry christmas and a successful new year in advance.I pray that all your heart aspirations shall come to pass even as the end of the year is fast approaching and a blissful 2018 in advance filled with tremedous accomplishments and progress.

CHEERS....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... 🙏

Thanks a lot

Dope

Thanks alot.Merry xmas

Just trying to follow people on this platform so that you gain moré experience on how to write a story.keep it up.

Nice one dear. Lets help our selves by joining this whatsapp group STEEMITCITY 👉 https://chat.whatsapp.com/Bk8HCCmUtuo0LJ8aSC4jYT where we help and grow our selves ,by upvoting/commenting into each others post ..THANKS

Hello
Merry xmas and have a fulfilled new year.Cheers

welcome to steemit @stephenpaul, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks a lot.I really appreciate.

Welcome Friend!Enjoy your stay here :)

Merry xmas @rouer66
Have a blissful new year in advance.CHEERS

Congratulations @stephenpaul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

I appreciate your kind gesture.Thanks a million

Welcome to Steem, I will keep an eye on your posts! (:

Thank you.I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50