You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drifting Championship, Superfinals

in #photography6 years ago

wow you really got some amazing pictures! That first one with the red smoke is so epic, something out of Mad Max! Loved the video clip as well. That must have been such an awesome event to attend. Are you a drift driver as well or just an enthusiastic watcher?

Sort:  

Yes, this event is really awesome to watch, been watching drifting contests since 2009. Nah I'm not a drift driver myself. Maybe if I had loads of money I would do it. As for time being I'm just an enthusiastic watcher :D

Some more red smoke here.

DSC_0571.jpg

That is just such a dramatic backdrop for a photo. Really makes these awesome areas of contrast between the smoke and the road and the car. These rock!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39