You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue moon & lunar eclipse 31/01/2018

in #photography7 years ago

I am so happy you posted this, my wife is going to be excited about the blue moon super moon lunar eclipse. I love your photography, just took a scan back through some of your earlier pictures. Happy to see you writing a more detailed post. I for one would always love to hear more about each picture and how you took the shot :) This is a great post.

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Wow youve made my day Carl! My plan is to post in lots of contests for the whole of January and then be more focused on quality from February onwards

Hi Carl, I didnt get a single picture due to bad weather, did you? Cheers David

Same story here, unfortunately. Couldn't see the moon at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51