You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Dipped Frosting Filled Doughnuts - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

Oh no you didn't! Donughts! I die! I don't eat wheat anymore but if I did I think the first thing I would have is a dang donughts! I just visited this amazing French restaurant in a small town nearby and no lie the menu lists 64 degree egg cooked inside a mother freaking doughnut. I wish!

I almost died of laughter reading the story about your mom bangin' on the window for some fresh donughts. I have no idea what she looks like but the scenario keeps running through my head on repeat and it's hilarious. -Aimee

Sort:  

Oh yes I did! LOL. So glad you liked the story about my Mom. Great commenting @canadianrenegade, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57