You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EDITING IMAGES UNTIL THE COWS COME HOME

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

clicked the link & bookmarked to read later. Which one- I used to have a few that flagged my posts. If it was just that ASS with a bunch of Steem power who made 1 flag & my posts went INVISIBLE- I hope he HAS disappeared.

If it was some of those Libtards - Virtue Signalling Social Justice Warrior- The Politically Correct Speech Enforcers - or the Crazy Trannies- They Flaged- BUT ALSO MADE COMMENTS. I think they just got tiered of trying to hold their own - and being made to look like an ass by non-stop Onslaught of Verbal Whoop Ass.

If you're going to Flag- You MUST STAND YOUR GROUND, COMMENT & PUT UP A DEBATE. Otherwise you're just a pussy.

Sort:  

I meant barry butthole with all the cash - not the angry trannies who had no money anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62