Sky Blue White Clouds #22nd The Great Mosque, Bireuen


**Two Languages English And Indonesian**

image

My post tonight is about the sky blue white clouds, as my friends have seen my previous post Sky Blue White Clouds # 21th. If friends have not seen his click link below.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cakphotography/sky-blue-white-clouds-21-sunday-events-in-my-village-january-7th-2018

Postingan saya malam ini mengenai langit biru awan putih, sebagai mana teman-teman telah melihat postingan saya sebelumnya Sky Blue White Clouds #21th. Jika teman-teman belum melihat nya klik link dibawah ini.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cakphotography/sky-blue-white-clouds-21-sunday-events-in-my-village-january-7th-2018

When I wanted to go to a friend's house in July, it was a very bright day. Just half a trip I see the blue sky is very beautiful white clouds, I just go into the Great Mosque's yard to perpetuate the blue sky of the white cloud.

Ketika saya ingin pergi ke rumah kawan di Juli, hari itu sangat cerah sekali. Baru setengah perjalanan saya lihat langit biru awan putih sangat indah, langsung saja saya masuk ke halaman mesjid Agung untuk mengabadikan langit biru awan putih tersebut.

It was 15.00 wib. But the weather was very bright. It's a clear weather makes the blue sky white clouds to be beautiful, but not everything is also sunny weather there is a blue sky of white clouds.

Waktu itu jam menunjukkan pukul 15.00 wib. Tapi cuaca nya sangat cerah sekali. Memang cuaca yang cerah membuat langit biru awan putih menjadi indah, tapi tidak semuanya juga cuaca cerah ada langit biru awan putih.

I immortalize the blue sky of white clouds using the iPhone 4s from the south, if friends want to see the beauty of the blue sky of white clouds, see the photo below.

Saya mengabadikan langit biru awan putih dengan menggunakan iPhone 4s dari arah selatan, jika teman-teman ingin melihat keindahan langit biru awan putih, lihat foto di bawah ini.


**iPhone 4s**

image

image

image

image
Keindahan langit biru awan putih.


Thank you for looking and reading my post, see you on the my next post

Greeting prosperous and peace from me.

Follow and Upvote
@cakphotography

Terimakasih telah melihat dan membaca posting saya, sampai jumpa di postingan saya selanjutnya.

Salam sejahtera dan damai dari saya

Follow dan Upvote
@cakphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!! the sun!!

If you want to see the moon, you can visit my photo click here

Thanks a lot @pepiflowers, i will see it.

Indah sekali cak awan cerahnya. Samapai jumpa di edisi selanjutnya cak

Benar sekali bg @albertjester, terimakasih telah berkunjung bg, sampai jumpa pada postingan saya selanjutnya bg.

Langit biru awan putih.....
adalah ciri anda @cakphotography

Terimakasih bg @abyzacky, sampai jumpa pada postingan saya selanjutnya.

I always enjoyed seeing the clouds, especially with my busy travelling schedule. When I was younger, I thought these were flying marshmallows. I even wrote a post about it on my blog. Thank you for all your wonderful pictures! :)

Sedap betul awnnya bg cak, luar biasa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49