You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adults Give Up On Magic Too Soon, And Too Easily. 🔮

in #photography7 years ago

I'm with you on the idea that we can heal the world with our faith in the ability to transmute energy (turn negatives into positives), and yeah, "magic" is a fair way of expressing it. "Miracles" is another way. The other day I read something really disheartening about how there are no more miracles in the world, and it's simply not true. To me, there are miracles every moment. So many reasons to believe that the world is turning in our favor, if only we will do our Work.

Sort:  

YES, to all of this, @cabelindsay! :-)

Hey, I want you to know I’m spotlighting this article of yours tonight in a curated list, recognizing posts that shine in their optimistic realism. Here's the link: The Top #11 List - Discovering Steemit’s Most Radical Creative Thinkers. Hugs and high-fives!

@cablelindsay, you made my day with that! Thanks for the honor of inclusion. 😊 Loved, Upvoted and Resteemed.

Rock on! Thank you. I really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65