You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anacacho/Texas Plume/Butter-fly/Bauhinia Orchid Tree - Skoenlapperorgideeboom (Afrikaans)

in #photography7 years ago

It is sad when such a beautiful flower is invasive. Do you have to cut the tree down or can you continue to have it in front of your house? It is so sad because some places have little to no vegetation and would love to have something like your tree. Such is life.....too much of a good thing. I hope you are enjoying your weekend. I am trying to emulate you by trying to write more. My daughter is happy because she feels it keeps my brain alert :D! Have a blessed Sunday and happiness. Thank-you for always being so supportive.......:D Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend. They control the amount of these trees especially in certain provinces where they are more aggressive. I am so happy to hear that, need to make a turn on both you and your daughter's posts. I thought I will have more time now that I have a study break but it feels like I will never have enough hours in a day to do all that I am suppose to. Pray that you will enjoy good health and an excellent week. Keep smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47