You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday - Babyshower - Then walk at the harbor!

in #photography6 years ago

Wait...you ate Baby Food? And nobody paid you to do it? That's officially on my slightly not right list (Says the one who used baby formula instead of milk in his cup of tea!)

What a wonderful way to celebrate a new baby, all the decorations are wonderful and a fun game too - I can definitely see you in those Baby pictures - the chubby one with the bald head...they are all chubby with bald heads? Of course - aren't all babies 🤣

The Goose Statue is wonderful - and such an amazing view of the beach with the blue sky and lovely sandy beach as well. You are so lucky to get time to just walk along the sea edge like that whenever you feel like it.

Bobby must have missed you so much, and he is so happy to see you brining his squeaky toy to remind you about him.

Wonderful pictures, I really enjoyed this one thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Yes I did and it's not like I've never tasted before having nephews and all... Lol
But ya this time we should get paid 😁 not the best ones I must say.
Yes I remember that picture of you pooring milk from a baby🍼bottle in to your coffe ☕ 😂

The baby shower was a great idea and so beautiful decorated and much well deserved gifts that I know they will have great use for.
It's new here as babyshower isn't something we do here but as always things comes from USA that just gets copied here too 😉 but this one I like.

The stop at the harbor was the highlight and the wiew made my day and made wonders for my soul 😊 happy happy happy...Bubbly feeling 🤗
Ya the goose looked funny and cool so I had to take some pictures of him.

Bobby and I are today having a freeday and lazy not-doing-more-than-nessassary-day 😉 lol

20180430_125021-1152x648-576x324.jpg

He just snuggles and barley lifts his head... I'm sleepy mommy..... Lol

Thank you for your sweet comment my friend and I'm so glad you liked it, means a lot.
Many 🤗🤗❤️🤗🤗 from #teamhug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43