You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November sunset

in #photography6 years ago

I absolutely love the sunset in the first photo, so beautifully perfect caught on the horizon with plants before it - and they are almost looking like they are burning up from it!

And then the sky in the second, as the sun drops below the horizon - it's superb so clear but fiery orange - so amazing.

Awesome photography, and so perfect for #SublimeSunday thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Your comment describes almost perfectly what I wanted to capture in the photos. I'm not a good writer, but I'm trying to exprim myself trough my photos! Thank you for your comment! I'm glad you like my pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44