Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Flower and Bee monomad Contest

in #photography6 years ago

I found this flower and bee on my walking tour of the Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens.

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens flower and bee monomad bxlphabet.jpg

I previously posted the color version of this photo and like it a lot.

I’m not so sure about this one. My mom @fitinfun suggested I trying these contests for black and white because she is enjoying them. We agree we both prefer color in photos but this is an interesting challenge. Not all color photos come out well when you do this switch, but I’m glad to be trying now.

I was using a point and shoot camera on this trip, but I don't remember which one it was.

The is my entry for the monomad silhoutte challenge by @brumest.

Sort:  

You got a 6.58% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 4.66% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91