Purple Haze

in #photography6 years ago

I took a trip out to Colorado with one of my good friends Cole a few months back.

We got into some amazing bud, amazing hikes, gorgeous views, and delicious food!

This is the very first strain that we tried while we were out there, and it was superb.

I’m typically more of an indica fan but this is one sativa that I will definitely try again. It has the fruity smell that you get with a lot of sativas with amazing taste. I feel that sativas typically don’t taste treat although they smell great, but that is certainly not the case with Purple Haze!

This strain gave me an incredible energy boost and made me even more excited about my vacation.

3625368C-FE4A-4963-8460-4AD604F5BDCE.jpeg

Try out Purple Haze if you ever get a chance, and I doubt that you will regret it.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Looks great! What dispensary did you get it from? Did they say how long it was flowered for?

Oasis near Denver.

They didn’t mention the flowering time but I’m assuming it’s semi-long since it’s sativa.

Yea no doubt! I was just curious because hybrids can be as low as 8 weeks with sativa-leaning effects. Normally much longer though. I've heard of landrace sativa varieties that can take up to 22!

Interesting article @ bwells, I also often walk around with friends and try some new foods ..

Yummy ! Enjoy these frosty nugs ! 420

Purple haze has to be 1 my top 5 sativa strains.
These are nice looking buds clear passion on the growers part

dear @bwells your good post...
i like your all post...
I look forward to every one of your #post..thank you so very much for #sharing..

Cannabis sativa , it gives one an incredible energy boost

nice moments to capture

First of all is it a Good for health or Bad for health? which type of incridents are made it? How its boost energy...?

That is dope .

purple haze is looking incredible one of the finest in quality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23