#Portraitphotography: Hurray, I taught my mother to do selfie! There is a result! Many portraits in Uzhgorod. Uzhhorod - like London.

in #photography7 years ago

For a long time, I taught my mother to use the phone correctly and the secrets of the selfie. I recently gave Mom a phone and a few days later, Wow !, the result! She makes a sephi with one hand and from the right angle. Mom is also very happy to have learned. Even today we have done a lot of portraits in Uzhhorod. We arrived here on meet-up up which will be held tomorrow in stemians: @sokoloffa and @artem-sokolov

My lovely mom:

The city of my dreams is London. I like his style, manners and so on. I plan to celebrate my Eighteenth Anniversary there. And when we were walking through Uzhgorod - it looked like London.

The initiator of the contest: @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 23:13:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 518.45/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I put my photo but I do never get this message :( .. What am i doing wrong? I'd like to participate in the contest...

Please, help :(

I see you followed for @photocontests. OK.
Next step (maybe), Join the Discord channel https://discord.gg/2pmd5Dr and you will ask your question in general group.

I think, to get this message, you need to make several posts in this contest to get your rank up. but this is my assumption

Looks like between brother and sister. His mother is young ... hehe

Великолепные фото. В тебе есть талант отличного фотографа.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72