Help me realize my dream. | I can write posts On order for an extra charge!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Recently my friend was in the city of my dream - in London. And he dropped me a couple of photos. He is amazing and beautiful. This city is considered one of the most expensive. And to go there you need to have a good income. And I would very much beg you, help me realize my dream:

By first: I would really like my 1788 followers to do a little bit more activity on my blog. I would like to earn $30 per post. Maybe some kind person or kit will like my posts and she wants to support of upvotes me. 

By second: And I can writing a post to order by good payment.  I live in Lviv and therefore I can not write about Berlin. I can write custom-made posts on philosophic themes or on topics of interest in Lviv. Its various cafes and so on. For example, a person who does not have time to go to Lviv, but wants to know about it. I can write a detailed post about him, even a detailed place or a cafe. Therefore, if you are interested - write to "Reply"


Sort:  

For sure will happen

Thank you.
Sure

I pray that every of your dreams come to reality. Keep working harder dear.

Thank you!

Upvoted and Resteemed my friend.

Thank you very much!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

You can do it

Бачиш, в Лондоні на зміну старим 2-х поверховим автобусам прийшли нові комфортабельні двохповерхівки!!!

Двоповерхівки це будинки?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39