This is my Mustache Where is your Mustache

in #photography6 years ago

Abdi Dalem Kraton Yogyakarta is a person who dedicates himself to the palace and its king. He posed when I shot him using a camera. He asks where your mustache ... I laugh .. this is my mustache he said.
5N7A4319.jpg

5N7A4316.jpg

Sort:  

Said a senior photographer in Aceh, photojournalists should not be photographed with resource persons. That was before there was steemit, now there is steemit so it does not matter photo, hahahaa

@budifatria #WOW 1st one is an Awesome Pic
Look like professional photographer
hehhehe lol where is your mustache
keep it up.

i just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

can i ask why you cant...??

yes i will wear that hasteg when posting next so no problem

LOL

i need a favour buddy.
KINDLY TAKE A LOOK AT MY BLOG AND SUPPORT ME WITH YOUR THOUGHTS ON MY BLOG

THANK YOU

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 20:13:17
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 349.73/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.02 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great work! I hope you don't mind, I found your profile through various portrait tags and thought you might be interested in entering our first ever Steemit Wedding Photography Contest, with this weeks prize at least 2SBD for the winner, the full upvote amount (In SBD payout) from the announcement post will be added to the prize fund!

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@weddingcontest/wedding-photography-contest-5sbd-prize-portraits-category-now-added

:D great story. I also like to meet people like this man around the world ;)

LOI.. maybe that day I am again lucky to meet such a person

This is a great photo. This guy looks really interesting. We would love if you wrote a piece for #culturevulture telling us about this guy and his work.

thanks you.. very proud you continue to support me. my mistake did not ask much questions about her everyday life. just a glance. when I was vacationing a region far from where I live now. hopefully in the future I will make a long story

Awesome photography bang @budifatria salam kenal :)

thank you @dilimunanzar salam kenal kembali

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50