You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmarish photography w/ musician @joshbalz!

in #photography7 years ago

This shoot is looking fantastic! There really is something sinister about tall grass or crops. It always gives me a bizarre sensation of claustrophobic agoraphobia! Sorry to hear your return home wasn’t immediately restful, hope you settle back into a good routine soon.

Sort:  

Thanks @bryan-imhoff! Yeah, I agree. I've done shots in cornfields during the fall but this is different and a little less cliché. I'm really happy with the results. The trip and post trip has been stressful but I'm really glad we made time to meet up in Allentown. Definitely one of the highlights of the trip.

Thank you for taking the time and energy at the end of an exhausting road trip! Between meeting up with you and this weeks flurry of Steem based project announcements & updates, I’m more enthused than I’ve been in a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47