You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Photography. You See ~ I See. Color Challenge. Tuesday Orange. Morning Dew on the Banksias at the Roseville Lake.

in #photography7 years ago

These flowers are so unusual. I am sure it's the first time I look at them.
You guys have such a rich wildlife there and flora.
Uped, resteemed and you got a new follower as well!

Sort:  

Bruno, Ally is the most delightful being I have met here, I would have recommend you to follow her and her fantastic artwork ! (I see you already did ;-) )

Good people and good content stand out on their own I guess :))
I saw this post yesterday, but somehow it slipped away.
Too much new "info" bombarding me on these past couple of days (the time I've been here).
I'm still trying to understand this new (to me) platform. I'll eventually find my way :))

you will Bruno...undoubtedly ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41