Naked...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

In some occasions I like to get one of my shots and step into a more digital art ground.
This is an example of that, a naked tree that I've "tortured" with few different editing programs.

Nikon 5500d
ISO 100
f/5,6
1/400 sec

P1760001-ST.jpg

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!
Sort:  

Wow, amazing !

It looks like the neural network of a human brain !

Well, I dare to say that we are more connected with everything that surrounds us than we think.
Thanks for stopping by!

as above, so below \☺/

looks like a brain

Mother Nature's brain :))

Results are very good @brumest, could you please give some more details on your workflow? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you very much, @photo-trail.
I mainly use Photoshop and Lightroom on my edits.

That is beautiful, thanks for sharing!

You're very talented!

Thanks, you're very kind, @doetwa :))

Makes it look like a very good drawing! excellent!

Yeaa, I tried to make it look like a chalk drawing, or close to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52