Brumest Photo Edits - My Balcony Series

in #photography7 years ago

This time, and for a change, I bring you a Sunrise. Shot from the usual spot, but facing the opposite direction :D

Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300mm --- ISO 100 --- f/10 --- 1/1600 sec

DSC_2942-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?


SUPPORT OUR WITNESS PROJECT BY VOTING FOR @QURATOR VIA:
SteemConnect or steemit.com
THAT SMALL GESTURE WILL MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO US!



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

I've always loved smoke / steem stacks at sunset and sun rise. Is that a factory? Great shot.

Thanks.
Yes it is. It's an old metallurgic factory.

Planet with two suns :)

Ooops, you just exposed my alien nature!

Dear @brumest, I appreciate your photos very much.I am quite new to the world of photography, but it is becoming a huge passion of mine. I started with this challenge: Capturing Tuscany - Color Vs B&W Challenge!, and I was hoping to get your honest and critical opinion. Thank you in advance, for some of your future time! And thank you, for your amazing art!

Hehe, love how the bit of lens flare makes it look like that scene from Tatooine. :)

Yeah, some flares ruin the shots, other actually add up something to it :))

Put enough of them together and they become a solid series :)

Sweet! Where is this, if I may ask? :)

Hi, This one was shot from my balcony, in Portugal.
Sorry for the late reply :)

Ah. Thanks! :)

harley1989 posted this before, you can check it :

Brumest Photo Edits - My Balcony Series / http://us.aba.ae/fedf.html

DON'T FOLLOW THE LINK IN THIS COMMENT. IT'S A PHISHING SCHEME TO GET YOUR PRIVATE KEYS AND STEAL YOUR ACCOUNT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61