Brumest Photo Edits - Needles & Bubbles

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Spring is definitely starting to arrive, the pine trees are already growing their flowers. Soon everything near them will be covered with yellow pollen

Sony a7 + Helios 44-2 --- ISO 50 --- f/2 --- 1/1600 sec

DSC00727-2-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?



“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

F/2 huh! Bokeh galore! How fast can this lens go? 1.8, 1.4?

Yeah, I'm loving it!
F2 is the fastest aperture on this one. The Pentacon is slightly faster (1.8), but loses in sharpness, even at f2.

Bubbles!!! 🤤

Bubblicious!! :D

Beautiful Foto! And we, do not yet see the spring, the snow lies.

Thanks!
It will arrive sooner or later, don't worry :D

Amazing bokeh!

It is indeed.
I think this Helios dethroned my beloved Pentacon 50mm.

I only have a kit lens Nikkor 18-55 and my new one Sigma AF 17-50. No experience in this matter. But I envy the black envy of such a bokeh 8)))

Stunning Beauty in bokeh. There's no way you could go wrong.

Thanks a lot, @dswigle :))

Just to be clear, I'd not seen this post until AFTER I photoed, editted, and prepped my Friday Flowers Monomad entry. ;-)

No worries :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83