Brumest Photo Edits - My Monochromes and Black & Whites - "Wrecked Silhouettes"

in #photography7 years ago

An old boat, slowly decaying at the bay.
I remember this fella being there since I was a kid. I am turning 40 in October, so that's been a while...

  • Huawei P9
    ISO 50
    f/2,2
    1/2000 sec

IMG_20170513_195701_1-3-AFC.jpg

  • As you might have already noticed, I am not much into conventional edits... In case you have any questions just drop them on the comments area, don't be shy.

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!

Sort:  

What a great photo. Difficult to pass by and not to upvote

Thanks a lot, @onealfa. Much appreciated!

Gonna resteem to try and get you more views. It deserves more.

Thank you, that's very kind :))

Np, hope you will some day return the favour.

Gorgeous! Following you to see more!

Thank you very much, @i54321go!

Hi, i am following you and i really enjoy your photos. Take a look at mine when you have the time @digitree

Thanks for the follow. I just followed you back too :))

Thanks. I appreciate that!

My pleasure.

Nice photo @brumest ! I like to shoot some B&W's myself occasionally as well.

Thank you, @patcher! :))

Beautiful work as always

Thanks :))

Awesome shot!

upvoted and resteemed

Thank you very much, Helena! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44