Brumest Photo Edits - Monochromes and Black & Whites - "Electric"

in #photography7 years ago

After a couple of shots we managed to get the sun aligned with the big electric pole like we intended to.
It took us few attempts because my wife was trying to get it while I was driving back home in the highway.

  • Lumix DMC-FZ8
    ISO 100
    f/8
    1/1600 sec

P1740981-2-ST-2.jpg

  • As some of you might have already noticed, I am not much into conventional edits... In case you have any questions just drop them on the comments area, don't be shy.

  • Click on #brumest and check what else I've been posting. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome dear. Keep it flowing...love your work

Great team work!

Always! :D

Hello... Fantastic photos.

Wah ... very beautiful photonya, I really love it. Are you a photographer? You have done it as well as a professional photographer. If I may, what is the secret?

Hi @wawan
I am not a professional photographer. Just an amateur with a dream...
Thank you very much for stopping by :))

Great shot and edit ! Have a great day !

Thank you, Remco. Same to you!

Merci ! 🙇

i loved the Vision of this Pic

Thank you, @blazing. I'm very glad you like it :))

amazing shot !

Good work @brumest. Even the color looks “electric” 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you very much, @photo-trail :))

I love it! Sometimes you have to take a few shots came out beautiful!🌺

Thanks! And the fact that we were in a moving car didn't make it easier... Extra challenging :D

Lol right! The other day I put pictures of a storm and a tornado my husband and I saw and I was in the car! Sometimes you can get great pictures!

I really like this photo! Thanks for sharing. The colour is perfect in my opinion. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83