Brumest Photo Edits - Lisboa

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is Lisbon, photographed from my side of the river.

  • Lumix DMC-FZ8
    ISO 100
    f/8
    1/400 sec

P1760038-2-21-3-2-AFC.jpg

Sort:  

truly fantastic

Thanks :))

Very impressive... the 2/3-1/3 rule came out very nice here... and of course the cutout is great too 😉

Thank you very much, Eric!

Pleasure mine!

Wow this is an amazing shot

Such cool light on the city and what you have done with the sky is amazing

Upvoted

Thanks a lot. Much appreciated, JJ :))

Wow!! Ok, all your pics are really good but this is one of my favourites so far :)

Thanks! Nothing like good old feedback to motivate the "beast" :))

If motivation produces awesome pics like this - then by all means :)

Awesome edit!

Thank you!

Beautiful! I'm curious to know what those streaks of light are in the sky, and how it was achieved 🤔

Thanks! About the streaks of light... There was a huge Alien Ship over Lisbon, beaming people up while I was shooting. Glad I was on the other side of the river, otherwise I wouldn't be here telling you what happened :p

ah i knew it!! glad you managed to escape the beams lol

This one is different edit style than many others, like it!

Thank you! It is. It's obviously not an Alien Ship as I told @kuenok ( just messing with you)... I did it by playing around with the blur effects on photoshop. Something I hardly do.

Turned out really good this time!

Omg! This is absolutely breathtaking!!

Thanks! :))

how beautiful..

Fantástica foto. Parabéns @brumest.

Muito obrigado @ginga :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64