Brumest Photo Edits - The Willy plant...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Ok... I always thought that boys get "geared" with a specific type of "hardware" and girls with their specialized "gear" as well...
Think again... I found a plant that LITERALLY grows Willies (baby penises)!!
I don't want to alarm anyone... But if this plant goes viral, our market (boy's market) will crash big time!!!
I can't even think about the real consequences... Hide this post at all cost!
I wonder if this is some kind of Vegan Marketing move...

  • Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm.
    ISO 1000
    f/7,1
    1/800 sec

MiniDicks-2-AFC.jpg


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



Click this link and check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Was trying to let my upvote replenish but had to use on this this such a great shot but the write up gave name such a good chuckle
Thanks I needed that :)

LOL, glad you liked it :p

Now that is one radical edit @brumest! That should be put under the NSFW because noone can work while ROFL 😂 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I actually considered that... But I was always a rebel, so... ^^

Thanks, glad you like it :))

You're most welcome, I really liked it.

You almost outdo the photo with the story! But as you say, you have always be a rebel :)

Thank you, Bragi! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65