Macro Photography - It Takes Hard Work For Excellent Results

in #photography7 years ago

Macro photography is very close-range photography for high detail but does not require the help of an optical magnifier such as a microscope. Macro photography usually has a 1: 1 ratio of the size of the image that is produced the same size as the original object. For example, in 35 mm film, the lens should be able to focus on an area as small as 24 × 36 mm, ie the size of the image on the film.

For macro photography, macro lenses are the right choice. This type of lens usually has a magnification of 1: 1 or even more. But unfortunately, the macro lens is identical with the expensive price. Therefore, you can use alternatives like using extension tube, reverse ring or close up filter. Here's how you can go about getting a macro photo at a low cost.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

wow what a great picture, keep up the good work

Wow!!!! Very good! Very Beatiful!

Wow great macro friend..upvote

@germanlifestyle Thank You So Much.. Your my friend

More from this...Your Patience for this macro have been successful..

You Have Good Tips Thank You
Noted : Patience

I resteemed your post because this macro is hard work. I hope it helps you.Greets

You are a very noble person @germanlifestyle
Hopefully we are friends forever.
I came to resteem your macros

:D So Thanks Brother

This is an amazing way to get it! Thank you so much for the tip and your photo is kick butt awesome!!! Following you.

Upvoted

@dswigle Big Thanks For Your :D

Ballsy profile name!

Excellent work ! Thank you for the post.

With pleasure..Have a nice day

Wow! What an amazing shot!

Wow that is a damn cool picture :)

@danyelk Thanks brother

Your welcome brother! The photo with the wasp is very cool I like close up photos of insects :)

your my friend followed. Have a nice day

Thanks I follow you as well

sorry but I don't see you in my follower list?

Okay Brother dont Worry, Forgot it

You cant see ?
Screenshot_7.jpg

sorry I was a bit blind it is late here by me and I am for the whole day on my PC I am close to double :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61