Macro beauty"#20......4 MACRO PICTURES

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we were with friends in the garden and there were lots of flowers but also hardworking bees that made your important work. Of course I could not resist and have used the moment for beautiful macros .Much joy with it.

Taken with a Samsung Galaxy S8

Content and Pictures by Germanlifestyle

Sort:  

I like your photos, you are beautiful and nice @germanlifestyle

This is so beautiful!

Thank you very much @chelsy

Wow beautiful flowers

Amazing macros! Didn't see the galaxy s8's camera in action so far, but seems legit :O
Cheers

Thank you @ddot ..yes it is a really good camera...cheers

That phone's camera is just incredible! It's amazing how technology advances so quickly..

I am also fascinated what possibilities one has with a mobile phone in the photography.Thank you

Especially with the S8.. That quality is amazing. I currently have the S6, and it's also amazing! Did you edit the photo's with any software?

No it is original I have not used any software editor

Incredible.. Imagine how it'll be after a bit of Photoshop tweaking :D

This Skill God

With pleasure..
resteemed :D

Screenshot_6.jpg

Thank you very much my friend. That is very nice of you .. I am glad about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47