You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coral Reefs of Egypt (EN-DE)

in #photography5 years ago

I sure did enjoy this blog, I love snorkeling and the beach. The place looks gorgeous ( love the lifeguard chair in the sand like a refrerence point )
I am in fact a bit jealous while I am coughing and the cold here is so bad. I need vitamine sun 😉
Gr.
Britt

Sort:  

Yep. It's a great place to go in wintertime. You have the guarantee of sunshine.

Yes but with kids you can only go in the childrensholidays and thats so exspensive have to think of it

Yes, I understand that. On one trip we started our flight from Luxembourg because in Germany were holidays. That was a difference of over 100 € per person.

Yes , and we are a family of 6 soooo go figure.... 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70