#DOGSOFSTEEMIT CHARLIE AND JOEY OUR GORDON SETTERS

in #photography6 years ago

Love the furries.....

Goodmorning dog lovers. And furry friends from steemit. This week I was Reading a blog by @blewitt ( read it here is so touching https://steemit.com/tattoo/@blewitt/my-pack-is-always-with-me-d8ecf4796fc64 ) and I teared up.

How deep is the love for your animals? These days with the fireworks Our boys are in My shadow. Charlie is afraid and Joe is copying the behaviour.
But I am protecting them just like I do My kids. Love runs deep. Almost holiday and than we Will cuddle All day.

E57AA90E-CA86-47F2-B079-F488688DDDC8.jpeg

On the couch or at daddy’s feet. Thats the safest.

2540A8E6-D926-41FC-A7F6-58D5685C8EA5.jpeg

52012A9C-9CF3-45EA-8172-9B5A868A0409.jpeg

They really love eachother very much. Charlie is the big 5 year old. Joey is Almost 1 and really cheeky but so sweet.

60BC0224-CC8B-4E3C-80B4-722F44F56C32.jpeg

Sometimes they do relax..... and I mean really relax !!

BAF61AE2-DA90-4402-A65F-7C99EB796234.jpeg

AB6518CD-5484-42A1-B033-D9C626E47FDC.jpeg

33021B2C-9670-4E6C-8841-4CB30E3E95FD.jpeg

66EFE9AE-FA40-4044-8622-2337246F445C.jpeg

@supernovastaffy this is My christmas entry from Charlie and Joey wishing you great days and a happy 2019. ThAnx for managing the big tag #dogsofsteemit and your contest!

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

❤️

Sort:  

Very good looking dogs. Love does run deep for dogs in us for sure. I haven't not got one sense I was a kid cause I didn't have a proper home for a dog. I do now but just am not ready to take care of it like I should so waiting till my kids are old enough to help a bit.

YES do that,its great for the kids too.

Awesomely cute :D reminds me why I want my own house instead of renting. Thanks for sharing.

Ooohh they're so cute and the kids must be so happy to play with them too @brittandjosie 😉

Very cute little guys! :-D

So cute! They are well together))

They do bring a joy to ones life. I don’t even know your MUTS (whaaahahaha) and they brought a smile to my face.

WTG they cuddle like mine do

They are so cute, and playful

They are and soooo sweet but these days with thd fireworks is so bad! Its so sad When they are scared.

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 51 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Four legged family, the are gorgeous. What breed are they? Two of the same kind appear to make super bonding connection, love the hugging photo!

We have two gordon setters black and tan. Two males, Charlie is 5 yeats old and Joe had his frist birthday Tomorrow our christmas kid hahah

Hugs to Joe being 1 today, never heard of Gordon Setters what lovely colouring and coats, definitely must love water being setters.

They look so loving together... so sweet...

They were so tiny and now he is so big already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65