Sort:  

No way!!! Deal 'em!!! :)

Haven't connected for a while, how are you?

Busier than I need to be! I haven't even gotten back to your place! How is BrightonBonnie?

I love, love, love your writings. I just need to bite the bullet and take the one by one and go through them - otherwise, I will miss the complete experience!

Today! Ater my sleep! I promise!!! Do NOT let me slide!!! I mean it!~

Someone will be knocking on your door in just a few minutes to check what post you are reading...

@ackhoo recently caught up her reading and said she felt like she was on the trip with us, which I told her was the way I hoped people would react to my writing. So yes go back to Tahiti #1 and take the trip!

(and brightonbonnie is great!)

Hehe! I worked last night, so I will nap til around 5pm!

Told them not to knock until 5:05...

LOL Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55