Sort:  

I've been hiding in all my posts, but this is the me you met 10 years ago. We've come a long way.

As soon as I saw those pictures, my mind drifted back to Insomnia! 10 years is a long time and yes we've both come a long way. And I remember the day you said you were going to train as a carpenter. I thought you were making a mistake but I remember thinking you were young enough that if it was you'd have lots of time to recover. So I made a point of not trying to convince you otherwise other than a couple a' slaps the side of the head just to test your resolve. Ha! And look at you now! Journeyman! With wife and family. You should be proud of yourself Eli! Now let's see where the next ten years take us! Looking forward to it!

😄 I've got a lot of work to do still, look forward to seeing what movies you can build here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53