Skuggaskil/shadow play

in #photography7 years ago

My camera is broken, and I can't afford a new one soon, so this photo is shot on my old iPhone 4.

Skuggarnir frá loftinu í holinu-1.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag. All works original content.

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 12 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Great to see you back here!!!!!

Thank you, Eric!

BRAGI ! You are back ... Good ! :)
edit: sorry to hear about the camera..

Thanks, Achim. Ye, the blody camera :(

You are back! Yayyy :D
Sorry to hear about the camera :/

P.S. I did not copy-paste Achim's comment :p

Thanks, Ewa. Ther will be a nuw camera, sometime

I hope so :) Good to see you back lichen buddy :D

Thank you Ewa :)

Hey, I know you from somewhere!! :p

You don't say ;)

It does a great job! Super cool shot!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73