You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Art - Hard Forking in the Kitchen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Love it. Maybe also because 3 days ago I posted one fork photo myself :) I find forks very interesting photo objects. Sorry fore the link, it's not a spam. Here is my post:
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@bragih/steemitphotochallenge-food-entry-1-one-blueberry-on-a-fork

Sort:  

Haha, what a coincidence! It's a really cool photo! Yeah, forks, spoons, knives - you can get quite creative in the kitchen :P Thanks for your comment.

Yes, the kitchen is a dangerous place for fruits, but often very creative for photographing. I have for instance played with taking macro photos of the inside of fruits and other angles that folks are not used to, and then turn them into B&W, then no on can imagin what the original is ;)

Have you published them on Steemit? I would love to see them :)

No, I have only been on Steemit for few days and therefore only posted some of my photos. I will post examples today and tag you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70