Midnight Colours

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Post # 9

Hi Steem-ers,

Here is another @boyerobert original. This shot was taken March 9th 2018, at night. Wife was driving, while I was experimenting with exposure settings, got this one fired off. We were probably coming back from hockey practise. When I captured this moment in time, I was soo excited to share it with everyone however hesitant. I am expecting to get mixed reviews since its very abstract. I love the colours and the flow the pictures has. Literally, waves of light and colour. Picture was taken with my D7000 with my 18-105mm DX lens. Focal length 40mm F5.6 Exposure 4 seconds. Tell me what you think.

Thanks!

Best regards, @boyerobert

DSC_1606_Post_8_Cc.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 13:10:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.35/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow.. amazing. Thanks for sharing... Done voting..pls upvote my lateat post. Let"s help one another to grow. Thanks.

Thanks for the feedback, I upvoted & steemed your Art techniques post :-) Have a great day.

Hey @boyerobert nice work, you’ve been doing. We upvoted you...for the amazing pictures. This one so far is our favourite. We’re new and building a new kind of robot. It’s human kind of robot. Do follows us, so we can @resteemerdeluxe way YOU. Are group is growing. Congratulations on this photo especially.

You can count on it, and thanks for the compliments :-)

@boyerobert - Incredible pattern. Very nice shoot ;) Tnx for resteem my post!

My pleasure, I love the pattern if colors this shot has. Thanks for the feedback. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18