You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Bitcoin Pop the Dollar Bubble? - Macro & High Speed Flash Photography 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Great bubble shots! Very apt. The thing I love about Steem is that I can invest and diversify without feeling the pressure and worry I get by using my salary. Maybe that's not a good way to approach the use of Steem, but that's how I've been doing it.

Sort:  

I think it is a good way to approach it. I saw a video speculating that if the big banks finally jump in, btc can go upwards to $500k range. It is like the wild wild west so just a little investment in btc/crypto can become something life changing. who knows but it is good to have some of it just in case. see ya.

I couldn't agree more. New Amidakuji is up, btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80