Borran's Nature Photography: Picasso Enjoying The Sun

in #photography5 years ago
Hey everyone!
Picasso has a favorite sleeping spot outside.
She almost always sleeps there, and it's in the grass, so you can imagine how much ticks she collects when she's laying there.
No fun at all!
Anyway, I noticed that the light was really good when I saw her there, so I had to take some pictures of her.
Tadaaa!
Isn't she a beauty?

DSCN0355 (2).JPG

DSCN0349test.JPG

DSCN0338test.JPG

DSCN0339test.JPG


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: Magical Sunset

Borran's Nature Photography: Beetle | Macro Photography

Borran's Nature Photography: Trying Out Macro Photography

Borran's Nature Photography: Bike Ride Through Varied Landscapes


I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!

Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Nice photography

@borran aww Picasso found a lovely sun spot.. looks like shes part Calico.

I hadn't heard about Calico cats. I thought she was a Tortoiseshell cat. You learn something new every day! :)

Picasso is indeed a beauty! Good job capturing her character!

Thanks! Yes, she is a lovely cat! :)

We don’t have any kitties now and I do miss them. So I love to see the kitties posted on here.

You got a 23.01% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

What a beauty. I love calico cats. I had a three colored cat for 16 yrs.

Yes, calico cats are very beautiful! :)

Congratulations @borran! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27