You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Bunnies, Bees and Hydrogen Power

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I basically scanned the last pages of the linked article ( it was a long read) But it's good news that I hope becomes a reality soon!

And hey! Aren't those the bees that supposedly sting? What are they doing flying so closely?

That saying about turning work to play is really cool, if some people want to be known as workaholics, that's okay, my imho.

Sort:  

It sure would be nice to have a clean renewable power source. It could lower the cost of transportation and so many other things that we consume. Plus all the benefits of not polluting.

I've never been stung by any of those bees, but I'm pretty careful if I trim the blackberries this time of year - I wouldn't want them to get angry at me. Bees are usually fine to be around but I have been stung a few times. One time somebody stepped on a hive in the woods and they came after me.

Actually wasps and hornets can be really bad because they sting over and over if you disturb their nest, I'm pretty careful around their nests. Paper wasps are usually okay if you don't disturb them though and they are not too aggressive. They help out the garden by eating pests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83