Winter landscape at the river (continuation)

in #photography8 years ago

As promised, I have finished processing and publish fresh photos from a walk by the river in the early winter. The previous part you can see here.



Here I was able to capture a very interesting form of clouds. I've never faced before with it.


Previous photo was taken from this bridge...


And this is the view from the other side. Ice yet started to form near the shore.



On the other side of the bridge I liked the stones at the shore.



Nikon D5000 18-55VR
Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

SUPERB pics! Thanks for sharing, Boddhiattva!
I upvoted & Followed you as well.

I really like your style of work!

Thank you buddy! I'm trying to be good 8)

Hey @bodhisattva, I was going through your page and you have some gorgeous photos. I'm starting a group for content makers to auto-vote each others work and I want to personally invite you. You are talented and your content is the type I want to promote in the group.
Here is the link if you are interested:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/come-join-the-group-contentmakers-only-so-many-spots-artist-photographers-writers-wanted

Thank you for your kind words! I'll think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40