Walking at sunset in the city park

in #photography7 years ago

Last week I walked with a camera in the city park.

In my region it's still cold. The snow is still melting in the park. The walk started close to sunset.

I wanted to train my level of photography.



I photographed the rays of the sun ...

DSC_5440.jpg

... and went further in the park.

These are pretty lights in the park. And the amazing blue sky.

DSC_5429.jpg

And in the park there are a lot of birdhouses.

DSC_5427.jpg

Flowers should please the birds ... 8)

DSC_5442.jpg

And here a bird was portrayed on a birdhouse.

DSC_5446.jpg

Birch alley next to the treadmill. The guard watched me from a distance, so I do not bully.

The sun is getting lower. A loving couple enjoys romance ...

DSC_5474.jpg

In some places of the park puddles have not dried out.

DSC_5510.jpg

DSC_5502.jpg

And the sun is getting lower. Cold. It's time for me to go into a warm car ...

DSC_5484.jpg



Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

great images, especially #7 i really like that one

Thank you! Trying to improve my photo techinque 8)

i still like the reflections you have.

You are welcome

Wonderful pictures! I especially like the amazing reflection!

Great pictures, I'd say you leveled up your photography quite a bit. I bet the park looks spooky around night time. :P

Thank you! Glad to hear that! 8)
You can look this at this park at night time in my recent posts
https://steemit.com/photography/@boddhisattva/a-night-a-street-a-lamp

https://steemit.com/photography/@boddhisattva/old-new-year-original-photo-and-information-about-russian-holyday-called-old-new-year

It seemed to me pretty cozy on New Year's holidays at night. But it was too cold 8))

Oooohhh sounds juicy. I'll head over to those links to check them out and leave a like. :)

Beautiful shots !

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32