The countryside river panorama (own photo)

in #photography8 years ago

This is a preview image for my panorama. I made these photo in September at the river. You can see another part of photo from this place here.


And this is a panorama which I made from 15 vertical images in PT GUI Software. Than I made some processing in Lightroom.

I recommend you to see it in full size.


Right click on the picture and open it in new tab to see the full image.


And this is a bonus image in B&W. I personally think that it looks good in B&W.

How do you like it?


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about those photo in the comment section.
If you like those photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

#minnowsunite #steemsquad

Sort:  

Beautiful and really high quality pictures!

Thank you! Glad to hear that 8)

All very nice. I like the 2nd pana shot the most.

Thank you! Glad you like it! There was a time when I loved panoramas. Now I tried to make it again. I'll publish another panorama from this place in near time

I like that bonus images the most :)

Thank you! I like it too. B&W is my new love now 8)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74