Sunset at the Turkish beach

in #photography4 years ago

This photo I took during my vacation in Turkey a couple years ago. I took an evening walk along the beach to photograph the sunset. This photo reminds me of warm sand and a pleasant brackish breeze on the shore, of these pleasant carefree days on the Mediterranean coast.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Thank you very much!

Oooh, memories...
I was a lifeguard last summer...

Wonderful experience 🌞

Oh, yeah 🙂
Thanks for stopping by

👌👌 looks calm and peaceful

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, thanks 🙂

boddhisattva, you've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61