Summer walk by the river

in #photography5 years ago

Last summer I went to nature for a walk with my family. There was a river and we were walking by its shore. It was an early beginning of the summer and the weather wasn't hot, so skies had amazing blue colors which were reflecting in the water. Here few shots from this walk.









Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 7% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27