Sort:  

Ein wirklich tolles Foto und die Empfehlung dieses Foto seperat zu öffnen ist wichtig. Liebe Grüße Michael !invest_vote

Thank you very much!

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

boddhisattva, you've just received an upvote of 33% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Thank you very much!

Is it safe to go out in the night for a walk in your city?
I would not dare doing it in Szolnok, Hungary.

As I know it's not dangerous in my Block and in the city too, but there are some not safe blocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35