My winter sunny tiny planet

in #photography6 years ago

This is another tiny planet that I photographed on a smartphone this winter.

I found that tiny planets look very cool when they have architectural objects. Therefore, for a long time I wanted to make such a panorama on this square.

In the summer I tried to make a panorama of the camera here, but I did not get to the processing of these photos.

A smartphone allows you to get results almost instantly. Therefore, I decided to make such a panorama when a sunny winter day with a bright blue sky stood out.

A little processing in Lightroom and Photoshop make it possible to get a very good result, in my opinion. I am pleased with it.

What do you think of this tiny planet?

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Sony Z3


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Забавно. Это режим панорамы?

Ага! 8)
В гуглофонах типа Google Pixel камера такое умеет делать.
Ну и можно в инете apk этой камеры надыбать.

This is another amazing "panosphere", great shot!

Thank you very much! Glad you like it 8)
I really like this type of panoramas too 8)))

lovely photo. how I wish I can design photo like you lol. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for a kind words 8)

you're welcome, my friend.

Nice one. I often use the panorama function on my iPhone. Is there any app which stiches it together like you "world"?

Thank you! I don't know about iPhone. As I know, there is an app, that can make such panoramas on the Google Pixel phones.
But if you want to stitch your photos on PC, there are many different apps. Kolor Autopano Giga for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33