My summer colourful tiny planet

in #photography6 years ago

I took this panorama last summer with my smartphone.

Then I made some processing with Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.





Sony Z3


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you! First time when I saw a tiny planet, I loved it and wanted to try it for a long time. 8)

This is really a very cool effect i thought its only possible with a 360cam but you are perfectionist....

appreciate

Thank you! I love this effect too! 8))
You can do it with your smartphone or with a camera and panorama stitching software...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 23:05:27
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4649.14/6400.00
Total Photos: 222
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 72
And have also received a 2.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I must say, this is an otherworldly shot! The idea of transforming it into a planet-like view really got me.

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the 42nd edition of Photocircle’s Daily.

Cheers
@funtraveller


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Thank you very much! 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75