My son also began to photograph (my son's photo)

in #photography8 years ago

My five years old son knows that I photograph in order to upload pictures to the Internet. He is also familiar with YouTube. Yesterday he asked me to fix my old camera (SONY DSC W-12), so he could also make photos.

Today I went to make some photo and took my son with me. While I was shooting, he made some shots too. I said that some of them are nice. And my son asked me to put his pictures on the Internet.

So I share with you the first photo works of my son. You can see me with my Nikon camera on the first photos.

DSC000698e281.jpg

DSC000722d4f5.jpg

DSC0007065dbd.jpg

DSC00076072be.jpg

DSC00092ceae4.jpg

DSC001026ba11.jpg

DSC00109f76d0.jpg

DSC00131d908c.jpg

DSC001634dcf8.jpg

I made a little processing for his photos. Just a two minutes of work.
I'll publish my photos from this place later.

Sort:  

your son is a very talented little fellow ... give him my love and a thank you for sharing his photos with us! Mpravo! :)

Thank you very much from me and my son! We are a Steemit family now! My wife posted her second post in Steemit yesterday and it was successful 8)

good to hear :) my greetings to all your "steemit" family :)

Not a bad start. Maybe it's good to start an account on steemit for him.:-)

Thank you! I think the son is still too early to create an account. He asked me to publish his work in the future. But my wife has already created steemit aacount 8)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63