Mushroom in B/W

in #photography7 years ago

Autumn comes into its own. Now it is fashionable to publish photos and stories about mushrooms.

Exactly one year ago I was walking along the field near a village with a camera. Constantly had to bypass cow cakes. And at some point I noticed that mushrooms grow everywhere.

I do not understand mushrooms and especially do not like them, but I brought a few mushrooms home to the family.

And I brought this photo.



DSC_5147.jpg





Nikon D5000


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

That one is big! They must like the cow cakes ;)

Sure! They are grow where the cow cakes lie 8)))

Very very beautifull photography my friend and keep it up 😍
always be happy 😍

Thank you very much! 8)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very beautiful photo!

Я тоже в грибах не разбираюсь, но люблю их фотографировать) Но таких симпатичных кадров пока не было)

Спасибо! Я откровенно говоря их и не фотографировал никогда. Это я год назад как раз начал снимать для Steemit. Вот и попробовал. В этом году грибы были но мошки съедали заживо в поле. Поэтому больше не пробовал 8)

А меня захрюкала паутина, не грибник в общем я оказалась)

your work is beautiful, you actually brought out the hidden details on a mushroom! Love it

Thank you very much! 8)

They look quite noble in black and white, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50