B&W PHOTO CONTEST - The fog (Entry 1)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! This is my first entry for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST of this week.

In fact, I'm not sure that this photo is relevant to the topic of the contest. Because formally fog is not precipitation.

On the other hand, during a snowfall, you could have done exactly the same picture.

This picture I did recently during a photo walk on the river during the fog. I specially came to this place when I saw the fog. And I managed to make some interesting pictures in my opinion.

I hope you will enjoy.

I recommend opening the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.



DSC_1254_old3.jpg



Nikon D5000 + Sigma 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 08:15:41
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3648.66/6400.00
Total Photos: 169
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 60
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautifully open atmospheric image @boddhisattva. 🦋

Thank you very much! I wanted it to be such :-)

What a perfect picture to use in a home to induce tranquility,in the bedroom or even the living room.... it has a great effect, not just look.

I'm very pleased to hear it! Thank you very much :-)

Love foggy shots and this one is so beautiful!

I love them too, but it's my first try :-)
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74