B&W PHOTO CONTEST - Roses (Entry 1)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! This is my first entry for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST of this week.

B&W PHOTO CONTEST was announced here by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

I mfde a postprocessing for this photo recently and I thought to try it in black and white.

Well I think it turns out not so bad. What do you think? 8)







Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50mm


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

интересные...)

Спасибо! 8)

Excellent work. Do you have talent

Very nice work! Thank you. Upvoted and followed !

Thank you too!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very nice. I like roses very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55