B&W PHOTO CONTEST - Minimalism (3 entries)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi! These are my entries for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST of this week.

B&W PHOTO CONTEST was announced here by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

Better to open in the separate tab.



DSC_6389_bw.jpg


DSC_6219_bw.jpg


DSC_6227-2_bw.jpg



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Great work!!!!

Thank you! :-)

please go through https://steemit.com/photography/@rameeha/hand-of-god
may be you can find something interesting in it

Minimalistic)
Upped!

the first one is the best!

Thank you very much! :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boddhisattva from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Well done! I really like the security cam!

Thank you! Yeah it's my favorite picture 8)
I was surprised to found this view and very glad that I had a camera with me that day 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78